BMI Advisory Board

David AllDavid All
President, The David All Group, LLC
Co-founder Slatecard

Dr. Donald BoudreauxDr. Donald Boudreaux
Chairman, Department of Economics, George Mason University

John DrescherJohn Drescher
Executive Director, TechNet Northwest

Dr. Richard EbelingDr. Richard Ebeling
President, Foundation for Economic Education

Dr. Jeffrey HerbenerDr. Jeffrey Herbener
Chairman, Department of Economics, Grove City College

Dr. Felix LivingstonDr. Felix Livingston
Professor of Economics and Business, Flagler College

John R. LottJohn R. Lott, Jr.
Senior Research Scientist, University of Maryland College Park
Author: Freedomnomics: Why the Free Market Works and Other Half-Baked Theories Don’t

Donald L. LuskinDonald L. Luskin
Chief Investment Officer, Trend Macrolytics LLC
Contributing Editor,
Contributing Editor, National Review Online
Blogger –

Dr. Daniel J. MitchellDr. Daniel J. Mitchell
Senior Fellow, Cato Institute

Duane PardeDuane Parde
President, National Taxpayers Union

Chris RoushChris Roush
Business news blogger – Talking Biz News
James Shumaker Term Associate Professor,
University of North Carolina School of Journalism and Mass Communication
Director, Carolina Business News Initiative

Grace-Marie TurnerGrace-Marie Turner
President and founder, Galen Institute

Dr. Elizabeth WhelanDr. Elizabeth Whelan
President, American Council on Science and Health

Dr. Walter E. WilliamsDr. Walter E. Williams
John M. Olin Distinguished Professor of Economics, George Mason University

Dr. Gary WolframDr. Gary Wolfram
William Simon Professor of Economics and Public Policy, Hillsdale College

John BerthoudIn Memoriam
John Berthoud
President, National Taxpayers Union

Have a questions or comment about our work or products? Use this e-mail list to contact us.

Media Research Center
325 S. Patrick Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Ph. (703) 683-9733