Media Reality Check
  Notable Quotables
  Press Releases
  Media Bias Videos
  30-Day Archive
  The Watchdog
  About the MRC
  MRC in the News
  Support the MRC
  Planned Giving
  What Others Say
  Take Action
  Gala and DisHonors
  Best of NQ Archive
MRC Resources
  Site Search
  Media Addresses
  Contact MRC
  Comic Commentary
  MRC Bookstore
  Job Openings
  News Division
  NewsBusters Blog
  Business & Media Institute
  Culture and Media Institute

Support the MRC

The Media Research Center Annual Gala
 and Media DisHonors Awards

Sponsors & Congressional Host Committee*


2005 Gala & Awards Sponsors

Gold Level
Eagle Publishing

Silver Level
Bayer Corporate and Business Services, LLC

Bronze Level
Altria Corporate Services, Inc.
LPI Consulting
UST Public Affairs, Inc.
The Honorable & Mrs. Curtin Winsor, Jr.


Friends Level

American Target Advertising, Inc.
American Values
Patricia Buckley Bozell
Capital Research Center
Mr. & Mrs. Charles R. Carlsen
Stephen Clouse & Associates
Richard Collins
Creative Response Concepts
Dezenhall Resources
Donors Trust
Bruce Eberle & Associates
Family Furniture
Fund for American Studies
Gun Owners of America Foundation
Harris Insurance, A Brown & Brown Co.
Hillsdale College
Lawrence Direct Marketing
National Review

National Rifle Association
Richard Norman Company
Daniel Oliver
Parents Television Council
Patrick Henry Center for Individual Liberty
Shirley & Banister Public Affairs
Sonitrol Security Systems
Special Systems, Inc.
The Washington Times

W.W. Gay Mechanical Contractor, Inc.
Rubino & McGheehin



Congressional Host Committee

Senator Conrad Burns
Senator Elizabeth Dole
Senator John Ensign
Senator Chuck Grassley
Senator Trent Lott
Congressman Todd W. Akin
Congressman Roscoe G. Bartlett
Congressman Joe Barton
Congressman Chris Cannon
Congressman Christopher Cox
Congresswoman Barbara Cubin
Congressman Tom DeLay
Congressman Sam Graves
Congressman Ralph M. Hall
Congressman J.D. Hayworth
Congressman Ernest J. Istook, Jr.
Congressman Bobby Jindal
Congressman Walter B. Jones
Congressman Ric Keller
Congressman Steve King
Congressman Jack Kingston
Congressman Jim McCrery
Congressman Michael G. Oxley
Congressman Mike Pence
Congresswoman Deborah Pryce
Congressman Adam H. Putnam
Congressman Cliff Stearns
Congressman Tom Tancredo
Congressman Fred Upton

* As of April 6, 2005

To learn more please contact Heather Madden at 703-683-9733, ext. 145 or
via e-mail at HMadden@MediaResearch.org.

The MRC Annual Gala & Media DisHonors Awards
Ticket Information


Home | News Division | Bozell Columns | CyberAlerts 
Media Reality Check | Notable Quotables | Contact the MRC | Subscribe

Founded in 1987, the MRC is a 501(c) (3) non-profit research and education foundation
 that does not support or oppose any political party or candidate for office.

Privacy Statement

Media Research Center
325 S. Patrick Street
Alexandria, VA 22314