DisHonors Awards Archives

At our Annual Gala celebration held in Washington, DC,
the Media Research Center presents the DisHonors Awards, roasting the most outrageously biased liberal reporters as selected by a distinguished panel of leading media observers. At each annual gala, we mockingly award the worst reporting of the year and then have a conservative leader accept the award in jest.

Past Galas have featured a who's who of conservative opinion leaders, from Ann Coulter to Laura Ingraham to Sean Hannity. For a complete run-down of previous winners and runners-up, including video clips of each quote, follow the links below.


2006   2005   2004
2003   2002   1999


If you are interested in sponsorship opportunities,
would like to congratulate the MRC in the Gala program,
or are interested in more information, please contact Sara Bell
at (800) 672-1423 or