Media Reality Check
  Notable Quotables
  Press Releases
  Media Bias Videos
  30-Day Archive
  The Watchdog
  About the MRC
  MRC in the News
  Support the MRC
  Planned Giving
  What Others Say
  Take Action
  Gala and DisHonors
  Best of NQ Archive
MRC Resources
  Site Search
  Media Addresses
  Contact MRC
  Comic Commentary
  MRC Bookstore
  Job Openings
  News Division
  NewsBusters Blog
  Business & Media Institute
  Culture and Media Institute

Support the MRC

MRC's DisHonor Awards
  Roasting the Most Outrageously Biased Liberal Reporters of 2002
Thursday, March 27, 2003
The Omni Shoreham Hotel

Photos from the Awards Ceremony
Page 1


Sean Hannity

Sean Hannity presenting the "Ozzy Osbourne Award"

Steve Moore

Steve Moore accepting award for Jessica Lange

Sean Hannity

Sean Hannity presenting the "I'm Not a Geopolitical Genius But I Play One on TV Award"

Laura Ingraham & Cal Thomas

Cal Thomas introducing
Laura Ingraham

Laura Ingraham
Laura Ingraham presenting the "And They Call It Puppy Love Award"

Judge Robert Bork

Judge Robert Bork accepting award for Barbara Walters

Mona Charen

Mona Charen accepting award for Bill Maher

Ann Coulter
Ann Coulter presenting the "I Hate You Conservatives Award"

Tony Blankley

Tony Blankley accepting award for Bill Moyers

L. Brent Bozell

L. Brent Bozell III, Laura Ingraham, Cal Thomas & Ann Coulter
Quote of the Year



Free RealPlayer plug-in required to watch these clips

Back to DisHonors Awards Home

Back to the Top



Home | News Division | Bozell Columns | CyberAlerts 
Media Reality Check | Notable Quotables | Contact the MRC | Subscribe

Founded in 1987, the MRC is a 501(c) (3) non-profit research and education foundation
 that does not support or oppose any political party or candidate for office.

Privacy Statement

Media Research Center
325 S. Patrick Street
Alexandria, VA 22314