Media Reality Check
  Notable Quotables
  Press Releases
  Media Bias Videos
  30-Day Archive
  The Watchdog
  About the MRC
  MRC in the News
  Support the MRC
  Planned Giving
  What Others Say
  Take Action
  Gala and DisHonors
  Best of NQ Archive
MRC Resources
  Site Search
  Media Addresses
  Contact MRC
  Comic Commentary
  MRC Bookstore
  Job Openings
  News Division
  NewsBusters Blog
  Business & Media Institute
  Culture and Media Institute

Support the MRC

MRC's DisHonor Awards
  Roasting the Most Outrageously Biased Liberal Reporters of 2004

2005 DisHonor Awards Video Highlights
MRC presents the “Conservative of the Year Award”

MRC Recognizing Swift Boat Vets

MRC President L. Brent Bozell

Brent Bozell introduces John O'Neill

John O'Neil

John O'Neill accepts the Conservative
of the Year Award

John O'Neil

Special Feature on the Swift Boat Vet story

Other Special Guests/Presenters

Cal Thomas introduces Neal Boortz and Boortz's opening comments

Brent Bozell, Cal Thomas, Neal Boortz, and Ann Coulter assess which quote
the audience judged to be the
Quote of the Year





Free RealPlayer plug-in required to watch these clips

Back to DisHonors Awards Home

Back to the Top



Home | News Division | Bozell Columns | CyberAlerts 
Media Reality Check | Notable Quotables | Contact the MRC | Subscribe

Founded in 1987, the MRC is a 501(c) (3) non-profit research and education foundation
 that does not support or oppose any political party or candidate for office.

Privacy Statement

Media Research Center
325 S. Patrick Street
Alexandria, VA 22314